Kirkwood Auto Repair 4.9 1352 Reviews

Testimonials

1/19/2019 Rick Heyer Fast and Friendly
1/15/2019 Leonard Kelley Greentree works to offer the best possible service and will inform as to what needs imeadiate attention, what looks like it will need attention and what can wait to be worked on. They will not upsell a customer to pad the repair bill. I trust all of them at Greentree to be looking out for my best auto interest.
1/10/2019 Musgrove, Paula Musgrove My Malibu was trying to overheat in JANUARY!! I dropped it off on Wed night, got a call that the thermostat and water pump were bad, they fixed it and I picked it up Thurs after work. Thanks Greentree...for keeping me on the road
1/9/2019 Kappel, Dean Kappel Green Tree is consistently a great value. They are honest folks who provide great service. You cannot go wrong!
1/9/2019 Louis Zeigler Thanks for the prompt, professional and polite service.
1/5/2019 Martin Hick Super duper!
1/4/2019 Always quick and great at keeping you updated on progress.
1/1/2019 Moore, John Moore Thank you for always taking care of our cars.
12/28/2018 Kim Smith Great service!!
12/15/2018 Tony Teoli Before purchasing any used vehicle I bring it in to GTA for a look over. They have saved me many times from making a bad purchase! On a recent occasion I knew I had a winner when Jeff, the GTA owner said if I wasn't going to buy the truck, he would! So I bought the truck and immediately brought it back to GTA to make a few repairs they had noted in their inspection and in two days of spotting the truck on Craigslist I was on the road, confident in what I was driving.
1234567...Last Page
Leave a Review
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greentree Tire & Auto (314) 822-0065 For Assistance.