Kirkwood Auto Repair 4.9 1374 Reviews

Testimonials

3/24/2019 Larry Hooten I loved the honest and integrity. The service was exceptional. I will always take my vehicles here. From now on.
3/20/2019 Jeff Klinger Service timely and efficient.
3/19/2019 Kenda Braswell I had just an appointment for an inspection. But there was a bigger issue that needed repaired. Greentree Auto worked me in and got the repairs completed in the same day. Thank you!
3/15/2019 Dale Aunspach Quick effective work. Greentree is a trusted supplier.
3/8/2019 Laura First time at Greentree. What a find. No more dealer service prices for me. Saved 600 dollars getting my timing belt done. Very nice receptionist too.
3/7/2019 Louis Zeigler Problems identified and rectified in a professional and very courteous and timely way. Thanks
3/6/2019 Leo Hellmann Excellent service.
2/28/2019 Tom Wayne Checked for and IDed coming problem beyond the simple emissions test despite being short mechanic due to weather
2/27/2019 Gordon Gale excellent
2/26/2019 Deb Downs We were able to go online over the week-end & schedule an appointment for Monday. We heard back & knew we could drop it off even the day before. Excellent diagnostic service & repairs. Thank you!
1234567...Last Page
Leave a Review
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greentree Tire & Auto (314) 822-0065 For Assistance.