Kirkwood Auto Repair 4.9 1470 Reviews

Testimonials

9/22/2019 Dan Fleming Phil and the boys had to figure out a very difficult problem. They solved and fixed the problem at half the cost of the nearest competitor.
9/21/2019 Rory Flynn These guys always take good care of us!
9/20/2019 Charles Stover My family trusts GreenTree. They are honest, helpful, and not pushy. Nothing but great experiences from them!
9/13/2019 Kyle Wright Fast, affordable service. Had me in-and-out for an oil change and wiper blade replacement in 30 min. They had to custom order my wipers but took the time to consult with me before doing so. Very transparent, honest, and trustworthy technicians.
9/13/2019 Sperber, David Sperber Great
9/12/2019 Mary Armstrong All the staff at Greentree are wonderful. They have kept my 5 cars running without any problems for the past 12 years. As a single woman, they are very valuable to my peace of mind regarding any car issues!
9/12/2019 Robin Waymire I had a flat tire and showed up that morning at Greentree Tire & Auto. They were able to squeeze me in and had me on the road quickly so I could get to work.
9/7/2019 Samantha Spiegel I had a very pleasant experience at Green Tree Tire and Auto. Everyone was very friendly. The waiting room was super cozy and welcoming. My car was taken care of in the exact amount of time I was quoted. 5 stars thank you so much. I will come back for sure! Sammy
9/6/2019 Thomas Hopkins Excellent service!
8/31/2019 Joe Crisostomo Referred by a friend... so happy that I was. They fixed everything that the dealership couldn’t. Very nice, polite, willing to help on any issues with my vehicle!
1234567...Last Page
Leave a Review
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greentree Tire & Auto (314) 822-0065 For Assistance.