Kirkwood Auto Repair 4.9 1292 Reviews

Testimonials

6/14/2018 Chris Smith Friendly, helpful, responsive. Always looking to make sure that I understand what work is recommended and why. I also appreciate that the folks at Greentree respond more urgently to urgent situations.
6/7/2018 Gurukrishnan Rangan I was suggested this place by an UBER driver as the best pit stop for Toyota service but am sure they do any car and i can comfortably say was never disappointed. I have been with them since October 2016 and will continue to go for every Maintenance schedule. They know their job well and never pressure you into getting stuff replaced when it is not required. Always prompt and quick on the job and very reasonable on the wallet. I would recommend GT Auto to everyone near and dear!
6/5/2018 Gwen Pollex I always go to Greentree. Because I can rust them..even oil changes. I have been going there for about 26 years. Thanks.
6/4/2018 David Peistrup As usual prompt, honest quality service...always know we can trust their word and of course their work
6/2/2018 Ed Yamamoto As always. 100% repair. In a timely fashion and very cost efficient. Truly the best guys in town. Don’t let sappy signs lure you in. These guys are the real deal.
5/31/2018 Nate Waddell Great all around
5/30/2018 Tony Teoli GTA's prompt reliable service had our bobcat mt52 out of the shop and back in the dirt very quickly - no complaints and many thanks!
5/28/2018 Karen Henderson First time here. Appreciate their honest evaluation of my car. Jeff, Phil and Zack were professional and fair with me. I found a new mechanic!
5/28/2018 Frank, Julie Theus Helped us to save a sizable amount on parts costs.
5/24/2018 Fast, friendly, and trustworthy service. They keep all our cars running smoothly.
1234567...Last Page
Leave a Review