Kirkwood Auto Repair 4.9 1362 Reviews

Testimonials

2/16/2019 Lisa Brown Always great service!
2/8/2019 Kimberly Biras Great place!!! Fast.friendly and accommodating!!!
2/8/2019 Garrett Jacobs I trust the folks at Greentree with all of my cars. Jeff and his team have been servicing my cars for 10 years; I always leave there knowing that my car and I were handled well.
2/8/2019 Andrew Shaw As always, prompt service, good communication, and VERY thorough examination of my car and its issues brings peace of mind! Thanks!
2/4/2019 Peggy Baker Service is friendly and efficient, with a comfortable waiting area!
1/31/2019 Intellipower Reider Always great service! Fast, friendly and FAIR!!!! John
1/23/2019 Lyn Lawshe As always...great service!
1/22/2019 David Haas Service right on time and handled with expertise. Great waiting room while the service was completed.
1/22/2019 Dan Gravens Great job as always. Thanks for getting our vans, cars safely on the road.
1/19/2019 Eric Steiner Thanks so much for taking care of my whole family with quality service. We were tempted to let them drive to Dallas, but fortunately your inspection caught the radiator problem. I really appreciate the honest, expert care you provide. I'm glad to have a mechanic I trust.
1234567...Last Page
Leave a Review
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greentree Tire & Auto (314) 822-0065 For Assistance.